Mitglieder

Kontaktliste: 
Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Geoffre Thierry
Professeur HEP ordinaire et responsable de l'UR DidaLang
026 305 71 35 thierry.geoffre@edufr.ch
Brumeaud Quentin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
quentin.brumeaud@edufr.ch
Karoui Aous
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
aous.karoui@edufr.ch
Keller Patrick
Dozent PH
026 305 71 96 patrick.keller@edufr.ch
Montefusco Adriano
Dozent PH
026 305 71 54 adriano.montefusco@edufr.ch
Rodi Mireille
professeure HEP associée
026 305 71 37 mireille.rodi@edufr.ch